Current Research Projects

The role of regional infrastructure in promoting green economies in the East African Community (EAC)

Theme : Natural Resources
Procurement : Open Competition
Supplier : RTI International
Start Date : Thursday, September 1, 2016 Closing : Sunday, December 31, 2017
Budget : GBP 119,981.44

Read More ...

Strengthening the leadership and influence of women in politics in Kenya

Theme : Country Specific Theme *
Procurement : Open Competition
Supplier : Rift Valley Institute
Start Date : Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Closing : Friday, September 29, 2017
Budget : GBP 114,963

Read More ...

Research on involvement of Somali women in leadership positions in government and political structures

Theme : Country Specific Theme *
Procurement : Open Competition
Supplier : Social Development Direct
Start Date : Monday, August 22, 2016 Closing : Friday, May 26, 2017
Budget : GBP 59,995

Read More ...

Understanding intra-regional labour migration in the East Africa Community (EAC)

Theme : Economic Development
Procurement : Open Competition
Supplier : Samuel Hall
Start Date : Friday, July 1, 2016 Closing : Thursday, March 29, 2018
Budget : GBP 346,704.63

Read More ...

Understanding the economic contribution of Small-scale Mining in East Africa

Theme : Natural Resources
Procurement : Open Competition
Supplier : Pact Global
Start Date : Tuesday, May 3, 2016 Closing : Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Budget : GBP 249,859

Read More ...

Pages

 

Quick Links :

About EARF      [ Get to know all about us ]
Fund Process  [ Procurement details ]
Projects  [ Ongoing Research ]
Research Calls  [ Procurement Ongoing ]
Upcoming Research Calls  [ Ready ? ]
News and Updates  [ Stay updated ]
Forums and Discussions  [ Get Involved ]

 

Managed By :

 

Funded by :

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.